The student news site of Mercer University

Mercer Cluster

Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief: Jenna Eason, editor@mercercluster.com

Managing Editor:Katie Atkinson, manager@mercercluster.com

News Editor: Rose Scoggins, news@mercercluster.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Jayla Moody, arts@mercercluster.com

Sports Editor: Kyle Mullins, sports@mercercluster.com

Lifestyle Editor: Summer Perritt, lifestyle@mercercluster.com

Photography Editor: Marianna Bacallao, photo@mercercluster.com

Digital Editor: Sarah Pounds, online@mercercluster.com

Advertising: Rylee Kirk, advertising@mercercluster.com

Adviser: Debbie Blankenship, adviser@mercercluster.com

 

We are physically located in Mercer’s Center for Collaborative Journalism.
Our mailing address is 1501 Mercer University Drive, Box 72728, Macon, Georgia, 31207
You can also reach us by emailing the appropriate editor.

 

The student news site of Mercer University
Contact Us