Mercer Cluster

Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Conner Wood editor@mercercluster.com

Managing Editor: Nicholas Wooten, manager@mercercluster.com

News Editor: Sarah Pounds, news@mercercluster.com

Arts & Lifestyle Editor: Mary Lathem, arts@mercercluster.com

Sports Editor: Justin Baxley, sports@mercercluster.com

Opinions Editor: Parker Van Riper, opinions@mercercluster.com

Online Editor: Marin Guta, online@mercercluster.com

Photography Editor: Jenna Eason, photography@mercercluster.com

 

 

Adviser: Debbie Blankenship, adviser@mercercluster.com


 

Website Development: Carl V. Lewis, ’11, carl@carlvlewis.net

The student news site of Mercer University
Staff