The student news site of Mercer University

Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief: Nicholas Wooten, editor@mercercluster.com

Managing Editor: Jenna Eason, manager@mercercluster.com

News Editor: Katie Atkinson, news@mercercluster.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Mary Lathem, arts@mercercluster.com

Sports Editor: Justin Baxley, sports@mercercluster.com

Opinions & Lifestyle Editor: Summer Perritt, opinions@mercercluster.com

Photography Editor: Carina Plascenia, photo@mercercluster.com

Digital Editor: Sarah Pounds, online@mercercluster.com

Social Media Editor: Hayes Rule, social@mercercluster.com

Advertising: Carina Plasencia, ads@mercercluster.com

Adviser: Debbie Blankenship, adviser@mercercluster.com

 

We are physically located in Mercer’s Center for Collaborative Journalism.
Our mailing address is 1501 Mercer University Drive, Box 72728, Macon, Georgia, 31207
You can also reach us by calling 478-301-5771 or emailing the appropriate editor.

 

The student news site of Mercer University
Contact Us